Active Graphic Novels Projects

(found 60 projects)

Ends Tomorrow

Pussy Willow - The Fantasy Master

The Passions Of Pussy Willow - A graphic novel, being a newly restored & remastered release of this 1975 erotic adventure classic.
Current

721%

Backers: 102
Funding: $7,934 of $1,100 (721% funded)
Average daily pledges: $331
Campaign Dates: May 31st -> June 25th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 20 hours, 15 minutes

Ascend Online: The Comic Series - Chapter 2

Join Marcus and his friends on an adventure of a lifetime as they journey through the world of Ascend Online.
Current

156%

Backers: 144
Funding: $3,916 of $2,500 (156% funded)
Average daily pledges: $196
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 25th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 0 hours, 8 minutes

Cthulhu is Hard to Spell: Vol 1-6

The critically acclaimed anthology series is back in six softcover volumes!
Current

110%

Backers: 111
Funding: $8,261 of $7,500 (110% funded)
Average daily pledges: $413
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 25th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 5 hours, 40 minutes

EXO - a graphic novel.

A graphic novel featuring a new supe, a teen with Multiple Sclerosis (MS). His suit allows him to overcome the challenges from MS.
Current

2%

Backers: 7
Funding: $446 of $15,000 (2% funded)
Average daily pledges: $8
Campaign Dates: April 29th -> June 25th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 10 hours, 28 minutes

The Beast with a Thousand Legs - A Fable of Consumption

A tale of headless zombie creatures roaming the woods & the beast picking them apart, piece by piece, to become an invincible demon-god
Current

177%

Backers: 43
Funding: $2,443 of $1,378 (177% funded)
Average daily pledges: $90
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 25th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 11 hours, 8 minutes

Ends Thursday

Ninja Empire Graphic Novel Issue 0

A Sci-fi/Fantasy Ninja tale of revenge
Current

68%

Backers: 40
Funding: $2,066 of $3,000 (68% funded)
Average daily pledges: $74
Campaign Dates: May 27th -> June 26th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 23 hours, 5 minutes

Laszlo The Gargoyle - Graphic Novel

Hunting his latest bounty, Laszlo, a resurrected saint, reveals a cosmic threat, and allies with demons & angels to save our world.
Current

89%

Backers: 39
Funding: $5,359 of $6,000 (89% funded)
Average daily pledges: $191
Campaign Dates: May 27th -> June 26th (2024)
Time left: 2 days, 7 hours, 15 minutes

Ends after Thursday

The Marvel Art of MICHAEL TURNER – A Deluxe Hardcover & More

Clover and Aspen Comics bring you the definitive collection of legendary Michael Turner’s MARVEL artwork in a 9” x 12” Deluxe Hardcover
Current

1818%

Backers: 1237
Funding: $181,838 of $10,000 (1818% funded)
Average daily pledges: $9,092
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 27th (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 9 hours, 8 minutes

Stake Presents: Jessamy Vol 1 a hardcover collection

The full collected story of Stake Presents: Jessamy "Château de Sang et des Fleurs" in hardcover and softcover with a new short story!
Current

358%

Backers: 227
Funding: $10,741 of $3,000 (358% funded)
Average daily pledges: $398
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 27th (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 12 hours, 7 minutes

ARKADI AND THE LOST TITAN by legendary French artist CAZA

Celebrate the 50th Anniversary of Humanoids with the first-ever English publication of a stunning sci-fi masterwork
Current

3646%

Backers: 1887
Funding: $182,321 of $5,000 (3646% funded)
Average daily pledges: $15,193
Campaign Dates: June 12th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 12 hours, 8 minutes

Penguin & Peep: Making Friends - Children's Graphic Novel

The final book in an adorable trilogy featuring two funny, feathered friends. Perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly and Moose & Duck.
Current

117%

Backers: 20
Funding: $2,352 of $2,000 (117% funded)
Average daily pledges: $118
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 12 hours, 43 minutes

RIOT Force: Tools of the Rich

A 300-page cyber-tech action/adventure graphic novel filled with humor and compelling team-driven storytelling.
Current

173%

Backers: 58
Funding: $5,207 of $3,000 (173% funded)
Average daily pledges: $260
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 5 hours, 8 minutes

Compendium Of The Unmasked: The Hollow Raven/ Limited Issues

A thought-provoking tale of terror with rich storytelling and finely detailed artwork! (Grab the limited issues while supplies last!)
Current

551%

Backers: 5
Funding: $551 of $100 (551% funded)
Average daily pledges: $10
Campaign Dates: April 29th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 6 hours, 16 minutes

Classic Horror illustrated by Georges Bess

Graphic novel adaptations of Bram Stoker's DRACULA, Mary Shelley's FRANKENSTEIN, and Victor Hugo's THE HUNCHBACK OF NOTRE DAME.
Current

1808%

Backers: 1575
Funding: $135,628 of $7,500 (1808% funded)
Average daily pledges: $6,781
Campaign Dates: June 4th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 8 hours, 8 minutes

Here Comes CALICO - MANGA Vol 4

The CALICO gets intel on people who abuse animals. He puts an end to it. Permanently.
Current

111%

Backers: 65
Funding: $2,784 of $2,500 (111% funded)
Average daily pledges: $103
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> June 28th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 12 hours, 7 minutes

< Previous 1 2 3 4 ... Next >

(total 60 results)