Active Publishing Projects

(found 337 projects)

Ends Today

Affirmations Coffee Make100 Brewing Confidence

Make100 Inspirational Notes by Affirmations Coffee
Current

306%

Backers: 9
Funding: $306 of $100 (306% funded)
Average daily pledges: $10
Campaign Dates: January 28th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 2 hours, 51 minutes

The Adventures of Wilfred

Wilfred's Trip to the Moon
Current

1%

Backers: 3
Funding: £52 of £3,000 (1% funded)
Average daily pledges: £1
Campaign Dates: December 29th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 4 hours, 3 minutes

From Clucks to Roars

The Tale of a Misfit Dragon
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $43 of $9,500 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 10 hours, 11 minutes

ANIMALIA Art Nouveau Dragons 1895-1899 Anton Seder art book

A bestiary of creatures mystical, magical, and mundane, created by Professor Anton Seder between 1895 and 1900, a deluxe grimoire.
Current

10538%

Backers: 1568
Funding: $200,124 of $1,899 (10538% funded)
Average daily pledges: $9,530
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 11 hours, 33 minutes

Lone Wolf Series Reversible Dust Jacket Foil Hardcovers

A discreet limited edition set of steamy & snarky PNR novels. For fans of Heather Renee, K.F. Breene, and Katee Robert.
Current

468%

Backers: 47
Funding: $8,432 of $1,800 (468% funded)
Average daily pledges: $383
Campaign Dates: February 5th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 13 hours, 27 minutes

Audiobook for The Unseen

The novel has been selling well. Readers are asking for an audiobook, and I want to provide them with a quality listening experience
Current

106%

Backers: 52
Funding: $4,787 of $4,500 (106% funded)
Average daily pledges: $160
Campaign Dates: January 28th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 13 hours, 45 minutes

Find Me In the Feral Pockets

Support publication of a new book of Gowanus poetry by poet Brad Vogel.
Current

294%

Backers: 72
Funding: $2,941 of $1,000 (294% funded)
Average daily pledges: $226
Campaign Dates: February 14th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 21 hours, 2 minutes

Ends Tomorrow

Thief of the Night Guild: Deluxe Limited Edition Hardcover

A deluxe, signed, limited edition hardcover of the second book in the award-winning epic grim/dark fantasy series Queen of Thieves.
Current

354%

Backers: 281
Funding: $42,537 of $12,000 (354% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2,026
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 21 hours, 9 minutes

The Adventures of Dynamight & Sora

Children’s book about the love of a little mischievous girl and her favorite plush Dinosaur and their adventures.
Current

5%

Backers: 3
Funding: $101 of $2,000 (5% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 0 days, 23 hours, 50 minutes

Thrill Ride - Y2 of the only dedicated thriller magazine

Edge-of-your-seat, espionage, danger, triumph, defeat, murder, mayhem...and a bit of whimsy.
Current

117%

Backers: 69
Funding: $3,532 of $3,000 (117% funded)
Average daily pledges: $252
Campaign Dates: February 13th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 3 hours, 38 minutes

Make 100 - Colorful Explorers

World Countries Coloring Adventure: A Bilingual 230-Page Coloring Book: 200+ World Countries Flag and Info + Robust Offline APP
Current

1842%

Backers: 10
Funding: MX$7,371 of MX$400 (1842% funded)
Average daily pledges: MX$254
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 5 hours, 3 minutes

Pink (The Sparkle of Dust LGBTQ Book Series)

Pink, a mote of stardust, experiences the lives of gay men throughout history. A full-colour, illustrated celebration for children/YA.
Current

2%

Backers: 5
Funding: £259 of £11,000 (2% funded)
Average daily pledges: £9
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 6 hours, 23 minutes

LUXE omnibus of the bestselling Guardians trilogy

Special edition hardcovers & paperbacks of JJ King's extended wolf world series, The Guardians + Alpha Wolf Academy + Beta Wolf Academy
Current

614%

Backers: 220
Funding: $49,171 of $8,000 (614% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,696
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 6 hours, 33 minutes

Sin's Legacy Vol.1

Sin's Legacy is an OELN written by a self published author and inspired by Manga, Japanese light novels and western fantasy.
Current

100%

Backers: 14
Funding: £250 of £250 (100% funded)
Average daily pledges: £9
Campaign Dates: January 29th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 7 hours, 19 minutes

Beachhead

Dark Maelstrom Series
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: £1 of £1,500 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: £0
Campaign Dates: January 28th -> February 28th (2024)
Time left: 1 days, 10 hours, 35 minutes

< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 23 ... Next >

(total 337 results)