Active Projects

(found 3000 projects)

Ends after Sunday

Direct Creativity

The Creators Who Inspired the Creators
Current

152%

Backers: 144
Funding: $5,335 of $3,500 (152% funded)
Average daily pledges: $314
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 17 hours, 27 minutes

Fireside Lovefest

An R&B festival committed to showcasing soulful sounds by Detroit's local artists through the expression of love, music and culture.
Current

3%

Backers: 6
Funding: $361 of $10,000 (3% funded)
Average daily pledges: $6
Campaign Dates: December 29th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 17 hours, 27 minutes

Horizon Helvetica®+A6 Journal | Everyday Elegance

Only 100 Limited Edition Horizon A6 Journals, Complemented by Multifunctional Horizon Helvetica® and Horizon Key®
Current

461%

Backers: 264
Funding: €18,456 of €4,000 (461% funded)
Average daily pledges: €802
Campaign Dates: January 31st -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 18 hours, 15 minutes

Lone Wolf Series Reversible Dust Jacket Foil Hardcovers

A discreet limited edition set of steamy & snarky PNR novels. For fans of Heather Renee, K.F. Breene, and Katee Robert.
Current

432%

Backers: 44
Funding: $7,778 of $1,800 (432% funded)
Average daily pledges: $432
Campaign Dates: February 5th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 18 hours, 28 minutes

Audiobook for The Unseen

The novel has been selling well. Readers are asking for an audiobook, and I want to provide them with a quality listening experience
Current

58%

Backers: 37
Funding: $2,621 of $4,500 (58% funded)
Average daily pledges: $101
Campaign Dates: January 28th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 18 hours, 46 minutes

Plague Doctor - Open World Medieval RPG Style Game

Experience the Medieval Plague like never before as a Plague doctor - Help the community or become the root of all evil.
Current

8%

Backers: 44
Funding: £1,152 of £13,500 (8% funded)
Average daily pledges: £21
Campaign Dates: December 29th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 19 hours, 13 minutes

Aetherian Legends TBC - Zine Quest

A zine quest mini campaign reattempt from last year. Can you brave and solve the incident of ravens haunting the Crystamol Settlement?
Current

120%

Backers: 7
Funding: $300 of $250 (120% funded)
Average daily pledges: $12
Campaign Dates: January 28th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 19 hours, 27 minutes

"CollarMeCurious" Furry Bondage Lewd Samus Fox and MLP Pins

Furry Bondage Lewd pins of Samus Fox and Princess Luna (MLP)
Current

133%

Backers: 39
Funding: $2,663 of $2,000 (133% funded)
Average daily pledges: $102
Campaign Dates: January 28th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 19 hours, 55 minutes

K.Lead: Help me share my music with the world.

If Everything is For Nothing than this is my something.
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $6 of $1,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: December 29th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 20 hours, 2 minutes

The Lair of the Skateomancer

A dungeon-shredding adventure for D&D 5e in the lair of a skateboarding lich that casts spells by ripping gnarly combos! #ZineQuest
Current

180%

Backers: 54
Funding: $901 of $500 (180% funded)
Average daily pledges: $53
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 20 hours, 4 minutes

Tihku — cutting-edge Finnish comics anthology in English!

Cutting-edge comics storytelling from Kutikuti, Finland's wide-ranging artist collective.
Current

314%

Backers: 57
Funding: $1,571 of $500 (314% funded)
Average daily pledges: $44
Campaign Dates: January 18th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 20 hours, 55 minutes

FFVIIR Sephiroth Keychain

Get your hands on these FFVIIR sephiroth keychains
Current

6%

Backers: 6
Funding: £118 of £1,800 (6% funded)
Average daily pledges: £3
Campaign Dates: January 15th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 21 hours, 3 minutes

Create 60 Acrylic Pour Pieces to launch Online Shop

Mother and daughter artisans would like to launch an online shop for their locally cratfted acrylic pour paintings and jewlery.
Current

1%

Backers: 2
Funding: £11 of £800 (1% funded)
Average daily pledges: £0
Campaign Dates: January 20th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 21 hours, 4 minutes

Luxe Lemonade 🍋

Make100: A 7 yr old gifted artist Selling His Artwork to raise money for his Exotic Baobab Lemonade.
Current

15%

Backers: 4
Funding: $246 of $1,620 (15% funded)
Average daily pledges: $8
Campaign Dates: January 25th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 22 hours, 18 minutes

Radish Quest

A radish-filled TTRPG adventure and tools for Zine Quest.
Current

534%

Backers: 136
Funding: $2,670 of $500 (534% funded)
Average daily pledges: $157
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> February 27th (2024)
Time left: 4 days, 22 hours, 34 minutes

< Previous ... 1 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 200 ... Next >

(total 3000 results)