Depths: Trading Card Game

Active Comic Books Projects

(found 146 projects)

Ends Today

Matcha Boba Playing Cards

Enjoy the essential matcha bubble tea in a whole new way! 🍵 PS: Don't miss out on our early bird specials on launch day!
Current

162%

Backers: 12
Funding: $2,601 of $1,600 (162% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2,601
Campaign Dates: July 4th -> July 5th (2022)
time left: 0 days, 0 hours, 0 minutes (closing/closed)

Inchi #01

A "born yesterday" cephalopod, a foul-mouthed seagull, and an empathetic mermaid must confront ancient evil in the waterways of Venice.
Current

249%

Backers: 39
Funding: $1,246 of $500 (249% funded)
Average daily pledges: $50
Campaign Dates: June 10th -> July 5th (2022)
Time left: 0 days, 2 hours, 41 minutes

Producing the End of the World Issue 1 (72 Epic Pages)

A post-apocalyptic comic book anthology for fans of Love Death and Robots, Heavy Metal and Death
Current

137%

Backers: 256
Funding: $9,608 of $7,000 (137% funded)
Average daily pledges: $275
Campaign Dates: May 31st -> July 5th (2022)
Time left: 0 days, 3 hours, 50 minutes

The Real Beowulf and Grendel´s Mother

The Saga of Bödvar Bjarki Vol. 2 : The Real Beowulf and Grendel´s Mother
Current

111%

Backers: 48
Funding: €1,119 of €1,000 (111% funded)
Average daily pledges: €28
Campaign Dates: May 26th -> July 5th (2022)
Time left: 0 days, 6 hours, 51 minutes

Assassin Nation

Volume Covers 2 & 3
Current

0%

Backers: 1
Funding: $1 of $400 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: June 20th -> July 5th (2022)
Time left: 0 days, 7 hours, 38 minutes

Curiouser: We're All Mad Here #1 - Back to Wonderland Comic

Alice's son, Alec is pulled into Wonderland in the midst of a brewing civil war, but who is the mastermind behind this new regime?
Current

175%

Backers: 438
Funding: $14,009 of $8,000 (175% funded)
Average daily pledges: $519
Campaign Dates: June 8th -> July 5th (2022)
Time left: 0 days, 17 hours, 10 minutes

Ends Tomorrow

Extropy and Entropy Issue 00 The Fulcrum Point

The first book in Majestic comics productions with music accompaniment to the story within the GU omniverse
Current

291%

Backers: 109
Funding: $5,238 of $1,800 (291% funded)
Average daily pledges: $181
Campaign Dates: June 6th -> July 6th (2022)
Time left: 0 days, 18 hours, 17 minutes

Magda, Skeleton Maker: A Comic Book

"Magda, Skeleton Maker" is a new comic by writer Dustin Luke Nelson, artist Donna A. Black, and letterer LetterSquids.
Current

101%

Backers: 86
Funding: $3,557 of $3,500 (101% funded)
Average daily pledges: $123
Campaign Dates: June 6th -> July 6th (2022)
Time left: 1 days, 1 hours, 43 minutes

MERC Summer Swimsuit Special

All is calm until Leo's phone ends up in the water.. curse you, DEATHRAGE! Miss Meow won't let this damper her day in the sun.
Current

1222%

Backers: 733
Funding: $61,148 of $5,000 (1222% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3,597
Campaign Dates: June 18th -> July 6th (2022)
Time left: 1 days, 10 hours, 10 minutes

Project Shadows #1

The government developed an AI to help them point out potential threats. Two government workers decide to recruit those threats.
Current

110%

Backers: 279
Funding: $7,751 of $7,000 (110% funded)
Average daily pledges: $388
Campaign Dates: June 15th -> July 6th (2022)
Time left: 1 days, 11 hours, 43 minutes

THE VALIANT: The Last Vanthian Knight Issue 2

TANKED!
Current

12%

Backers: 4
Funding: $121 of $1,000 (12% funded)
Average daily pledges: $4
Campaign Dates: June 6th -> July 6th (2022)
Time left: 1 days, 18 hours, 9 minutes

Ends Friday

Lustration & Other Stories - An Anthology Of Short Comics

A collection of short comics by Joe Latham, treading the line between fantasy and slice of life.
Current

187%

Backers: 293
Funding: £7,499 of £4,000 (187% funded)
Average daily pledges: £268
Campaign Dates: June 7th -> July 7th (2022)
Time left: 1 days, 22 hours, 6 minutes

I Don’t Want To Have Kids

A childfree comic book
Current

48%

Backers: 54
Funding: €2,655 of €5,500 (48% funded)
Average daily pledges: €70
Campaign Dates: May 28th -> July 7th (2022)
Time left: 2 days, 3 hours, 59 minutes

Miskatonic High Issue 15 - Survive until dawn

Things get worse for Ren (trapped in a soul void) and for Simon (surrounded by Aswangs)! Can they unravel the clues to end the dark?
Current

4777%

Backers: 448
Funding: $14,332 of $300 (4777% funded)
Average daily pledges: $512
Campaign Dates: June 7th -> July 7th (2022)
Time left: 2 days, 8 hours, 10 minutes

Infamous Darren And The Twelve Zodiacs Series

Issue 1 & 2
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $2 of $2,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: June 7th -> July 7th (2022)
Time left: 2 days, 12 hours, 10 minutes

< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next >

(total 146 results)