Active Comics Projects

(found 288 projects)

Ends more than three weeks from now

Willy's Walk

a 150 page black and white hardcover children's book in the vein of Shel Silverstein and Richard Scarry.
Current

225%

Backers: 11
Funding: $1,126 of $500 (225% funded)
Average daily pledges: $188
Campaign Dates: February 27th -> April 7th (2024)
Time left: 34 days, 8 hours, 5 minutes

Papa Balloon and Cactus 4

Cactus and the human hotdog find themselves behind bars...after the actions hotdog partook in last issue, it's no surprise. But cactus?
Current

17%

Backers: 15
Funding: $357 of $2,000 (17% funded)
Average daily pledges: $357
Campaign Dates: March 3rd -> April 7th (2024)
Time left: 34 days, 18 hours, 56 minutes

How to THINK when you DRAW BOOK 7 +REPRINTING SOLD OUT BOOKS

The SEVENTH 200 PAGE HARDBACK BOOK of Lorenzo Etherington's HOW TO THINK WHEN YOU DRAW ENCYCLOPEDIA + reprinting SOLD OUT VOLUMES!
Current

7761%

Backers: 1325
Funding: £77,610 of £1,000 (7761% funded)
Average daily pledges: £77,610
Campaign Dates: March 3rd -> April 8th (2024)
Time left: 35 days, 15 hours, 32 minutes

Mercury Mouse Comic Books #1-7 (All Age Comic Book Series)

If you’re a big fan of retro comic books like Mighty Mouse or Atomic Mouse then you’ll definitely want to check out Mercury Mouse!
Current

533%

Backers: 11
Funding: $400 of $75 (533% funded)
Average daily pledges: $200
Campaign Dates: March 2nd -> April 11th (2024)
Time left: 38 days, 8 hours, 27 minutes

N_LL

N_LL is a comic book about these creatures showing up into the world. And the only was to stop a N_LL is to become one.
Current

3%

Backers: 8
Funding: $189 of $4,950 (3% funded)
Average daily pledges: $9
Campaign Dates: February 11th -> April 11th (2024)
Time left: 38 days, 20 hours, 40 minutes

The Apathetic Mouse-Man #1

Origins Part 1
Current

242%

Backers: 22
Funding: $605 of $250 (242% funded)
Average daily pledges: $50
Campaign Dates: February 21st -> April 11th (2024)
Time left: 38 days, 23 hours, 31 minutes

Radious Dragon

The legend of the dragon's seals
Current

5%

Backers: 6
Funding: €127 of €2,500 (5% funded)
Average daily pledges: €6
Campaign Dates: February 13th -> April 13th (2024)
Time left: 40 days, 11 hours, 27 minutes

Compendium Of The Unmasked: The Hollow Raven (VOL. 1-2)

A thought-provoking tale of terror with rich storytelling and finely detailed artwork to bring the pages to life... [Another run!]
Current

300%

Backers: 5
Funding: $300 of $100 (300% funded)
Average daily pledges: $15
Campaign Dates: February 13th -> April 13th (2024)
Time left: 40 days, 12 hours, 8 minutes

Cosmic Love: A Juntech Zine

A Bad Batch fanzine dedicated to aroace love and autism.
Current

216%

Backers: 32
Funding: $1,081 of $500 (216% funded)
Average daily pledges: $57
Campaign Dates: February 14th -> April 14th (2024)
Time left: 41 days, 17 hours, 47 minutes

Beyond Replication

Beyond Replication is a hand drawn comic book set in a 1984-esque society where a clone detective must investigate the fall of utopia.
Current

1%

Backers: 4
Funding: $37 of $2,500 (1% funded)
Average daily pledges: $12
Campaign Dates: March 1st -> April 15th (2024)
Time left: 42 days, 7 hours, 15 minutes

Tara Togs - The Silence of Unicorns

An exciting all ages 68 page mystery adventure inspired by TinTin, Indiana Jones and Lara Croft
Current

210%

Backers: 173
Funding: £4,413 of £2,100 (210% funded)
Average daily pledges: £736
Campaign Dates: February 27th -> April 18th (2024)
Time left: 45 days, 14 hours, 32 minutes

The Reckoning, an original manga

In this original manga, the story delves into real-world issues that are often overlooked, using a fantasy-based, horror narrative.
Current

11%

Backers: 10
Funding: $576 of $5,000 (11% funded)
Average daily pledges: $44
Campaign Dates: February 20th -> April 20th (2024)
Time left: 47 days, 7 hours, 5 minutes

Nightmare Prison issue #1 Struggle to Survive

A horror graphic novel series. The prison is alive and seeks one thing, the prisoners torment.
Current

0%

Backers: 3
Funding: $81 of $10,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $6
Campaign Dates: February 20th -> April 20th (2024)
Time left: 47 days, 17 hours, 59 minutes

Cubela Libre: Road to Revolution, Volume 1

A thrilling story through the run up to the Cuban Revolution through the eyes of Rolando Cubela from 1952 through 1959 and beyond.
Current

1%

Backers: 5
Funding: $366 of $20,000 (1% funded)
Average daily pledges: $31
Campaign Dates: February 21st -> April 21st (2024)
Time left: 48 days, 16 hours, 0 minutes

Forest Witch, FANTASY / EROTIC / ROMANCE comic

A fantasy EROTIC / ROMANCE comic
Current

47%

Backers: 10
Funding: €199 of €420 (47% funded)
Average daily pledges: €33
Campaign Dates: February 27th -> April 27th (2024)
Time left: 54 days, 17 hours, 40 minutes

< Previous ... 1 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next >

(total 288 results)