Active Fiction Projects

(found 187 projects)

Ends a week from now

Taboo Temptations: A Special Edition Hardcover Omnibus

💋A Spicy Forbidden Romance Collection with a Special Edition Hardcover, NSFW artwork, & more!💋
Current

1026%

Backers: 35
Funding: $2,565 of $250 (1026% funded)
Average daily pledges: $214
Campaign Dates: July 9th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 2 hours, 55 minutes

The Lost Star Chart: A Sci-Fi Adventure Novel

Join a grumpy treasure hunter on a quest for an ancient secret in this gritty, sometimes silly, stand alone space adventure novel.
Current

345%

Backers: 59
Funding: $1,729 of $500 (345% funded)
Average daily pledges: $133
Campaign Dates: July 8th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 3 hours, 27 minutes

The Owens Chronicles: Complete Urban Fantasy Trilogy Omnibus

Extended 5th Anniversary Edition Hardcover of Paranormal Discovery: over 700 pages with exclusive bonus material and illustrated cover!
Current

423%

Backers: 30
Funding: $2,119 of $500 (423% funded)
Average daily pledges: $112
Campaign Dates: July 2nd -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 4 hours, 49 minutes

Rogue Ethereal: Special Edition Book Collection

A dark, witchy limited edition urban fantasy series. Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Shannon Mayer, and KF Breene.
Current

779%

Backers: 176
Funding: $38,971 of $5,000 (779% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2,998
Campaign Dates: July 8th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 5 hours, 27 minutes

Sins and Secrets- Mafia Romcom- KS Exclusive Foil Hardcover

Second chance romance, besties' brother, secret relationship, grumpy sunshine with a SPICY romcom and dash of danger vibes.
Current

1224%

Backers: 82
Funding: $9,180 of $750 (1224% funded)
Average daily pledges: $765
Campaign Dates: July 9th -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 5 hours, 57 minutes

Fast Times: A Formula 1 Romance Novel

All is fair in love and racing. Self-published debut novel about forbidden love and misplaced loyalty in the high-stakes world of F1.
Current

2%

Backers: 1
Funding: $115 of $5,000 (2% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2
Campaign Dates: June 2nd -> August 1st (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 7 hours, 17 minutes

The Darker Side of Learning: A Romantasy Experience

Exclusive luxe editions of these dark, twisty epic fantasies. Over 1200 pages of escapism, from teacher/student to enemies-to-lovers.
Current

797%

Backers: 66
Funding: $7,970 of $1,000 (797% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,594
Campaign Dates: July 16th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 16 hours, 27 minutes

Special Edition HellNight Academy Hardback Omnibus

A Limited Run Special Edition HellNight Academy Omnibus with Foiled Hardback Cover and Sprayed Edges
Current

63%

Backers: 20
Funding: £2,780 of £4,350 (63% funded)
Average daily pledges: £309
Campaign Dates: July 12th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 17 hours, 22 minutes

Shadow Guild: Steampunk Romance | Exclusive Limited Editions

10th Anniversary Hardcover Editions | Dark steampunk fantasy romances, featuring villains Jack the Ripper and Thomas Edison.
Current

224%

Backers: 15
Funding: $1,120 of $500 (224% funded)
Average daily pledges: $224
Campaign Dates: July 16th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 18 hours, 30 minutes

Arjun a new Indian superhero

Ye ek superhero ki kahani hai Arjun, indian superhero aisi kahani shayad aapne suni ho ya na suni ho par ye ek aisi kahani hai jo aapko
Current

3%

Backers: 1
Funding: $300 of $8,000 (3% funded)
Average daily pledges: $6
Campaign Dates: June 3rd -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 12 days, 21 hours, 26 minutes

You Forgot My Face, debut novel

This debut novel is a gothic horror, psychological thriller.
Current

21%

Backers: 4
Funding: $161 of $750 (21% funded)
Average daily pledges: $12
Campaign Dates: July 8th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 13 days, 0 hours, 39 minutes

Defiance of the Fall Vol. 1 - Illustrated Deluxe Hardcover

Volume 1 of JF Brink's hit series gets a deluxe edition!
Current

572%

Backers: 454
Funding: $57,203 of $10,000 (572% funded)
Average daily pledges: $4,767
Campaign Dates: July 9th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 13 days, 2 hours, 27 minutes

Celestial Academy: Reverse Harem Special Edition Omnibus

A luxe collector's edition with dust jacket, foil, & sprayed edges. Featuring Lucifer's daughter, angels, demons, & some serious heat.
Current

232%

Backers: 87
Funding: $11,634 of $5,000 (232% funded)
Average daily pledges: $2,327
Campaign Dates: July 16th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 13 days, 2 hours, 27 minutes

Aethera

Uniquely blending hard science fiction and epic fantasy. Events unfold on a gas giant with cosmic wonders and diverse alien races.
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $10,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 3rd -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 13 days, 2 hours, 52 minutes

Ruthless Desires: Special Edition Omnibus 2-Volume Set

A why choose dark romance series with revenge, suspense, deeply loyal characters, & high heat—with a NEW prequel & extended epilogue
Current

320%

Backers: 169
Funding: $25,665 of $8,000 (320% funded)
Average daily pledges: $4,278
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 2nd (2024)
Time left: 13 days, 4 hours, 27 minutes

< Previous ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... Next >

(total 187 results)