Active Fiction Projects

(found 148 projects)

Ends after Friday

Chronomad One: The World That Was

Want to go back in time?
Current

128%

Backers: 69
Funding: $3,848 of $3,000 (128% funded)
Average daily pledges: $154
Campaign Dates: February 3rd -> March 1st (2024)
Time left: 2 days, 9 hours, 28 minutes

Humming Heroes: Inside The Nose That Almost Nobody Knows

'Humming Heroes' is a eBook/hardcover rhyming picture book that explains the complexities of the human immune system to everyone.
Current

118%

Backers: 77
Funding: £3,547 of £3,000 (118% funded)
Average daily pledges: £177
Campaign Dates: February 8th -> March 1st (2024)
Time left: 2 days, 16 hours, 12 minutes

The Demon Awakens - Illustrated Deluxe Edition

New York Times bestselling author R.A. Salvatore's 'DemonWars' series gets a epic hardcover treatment!
Current

819%

Backers: 731
Funding: $81,992 of $10,000 (819% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3,727
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> March 1st (2024)
Time left: 2 days, 20 hours, 5 minutes

Dragon Royals Special Edition Signed Hardbacks & Paperbacks

A 5 book series featuring why choose romance, enemies to lovers, dragon shifters, sprayed edges, & gorgeous pink foil luxe editions!
Current

115%

Backers: 81
Funding: $13,887 of $12,000 (115% funded)
Average daily pledges: $926
Campaign Dates: February 13th -> March 1st (2024)
Time left: 2 days, 20 hours, 5 minutes

Jim Breyfogle's A Bad Case of Dead

A Victorian Fairytale Romance about Necromancers, Dragons, Mermaids, Vampires, Zombies, and Adventure on the High Seas!
Current

89%

Backers: 102
Funding: $2,689 of $3,000 (89% funded)
Average daily pledges: $93
Campaign Dates: January 30th -> March 1st (2024)
Time left: 2 days, 21 hours, 10 minutes

Mate Me: A Paranormal Romance Special Edition Book Box

A discreet limited edition box of our steamy & hilarious PNR novels. Perfect for fans of Shannon Mayer, K.F. Breene, and Katee Roberts.
Current

437%

Backers: 242
Funding: $34,966 of $8,000 (437% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,345
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> March 1st (2024)
Time left: 2 days, 22 hours, 5 minutes

Special Editions from T.L. Smith & Kia Carrington-Russell

This Kickstarter includes two Special Edition books, from the bestselling book Lethal Vows.
Current

330%

Backers: 272
Funding: $29,789 of $9,000 (330% funded)
Average daily pledges: $523
Campaign Dates: January 2nd -> March 1st (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 0 hours, 5 minutes

The Hunters' Academy Duology: Special Hardcover Editions

A complete young adult urban fantasy serial, now in hardcover!
Current

684%

Backers: 62
Funding: $6,846 of $1,000 (684% funded)
Average daily pledges: $190
Campaign Dates: January 23rd -> March 2nd (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 3 hours, 4 minutes

Dinner Party Mysteries and Choose Your Own Adventure Package

A set of 4 holiday-themed dinner party mysteries and 3 fantasy-based choose-your-own-adventure stories
Current

0%

Backers: 4
Funding: $86 of $10,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> March 2nd (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 4 hours, 4 minutes

And I Heard the Mourner Say: A Novel by M. D. Eaton

A fictional, yet all too real, story about finding hope and a purpose in hard times.
Current

95%

Backers: 54
Funding: $7,158 of $7,500 (95% funded)
Average daily pledges: $205
Campaign Dates: January 24th -> March 2nd (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 5 hours, 4 minutes

Dead Stars: Part One Illustrated Hardcover

Signed, numbered and illustrated hardcover collector's edition of Dead Stars: Part One, book 3 in the Emaneska Series + previous books!
Current

726%

Backers: 393
Funding: $68,994 of $9,500 (726% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3,136
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> March 2nd (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 10 hours, 6 minutes

Triangle House

A lesbian love triangle during the Industrial Revolution.
Current

71%

Backers: 27
Funding: $1,146 of $1,600 (71% funded)
Average daily pledges: $42
Campaign Dates: February 1st -> March 2nd (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 10 hours, 53 minutes

Book launch of By the Pint - A M/M vampire rom com

Ebook, early access, paperbacks, signed paperbacks, and other goodies
Current

1702%

Backers: 35
Funding: £851 of £50 (1702% funded)
Average daily pledges: £34
Campaign Dates: February 3rd -> March 2nd (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 11 hours, 25 minutes

The To Let Murders

A historical fiction murder mystery.
Current

23%

Backers: 4
Funding: $141 of $600 (23% funded)
Average daily pledges: $5
Campaign Dates: February 1st -> March 2nd (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 12 hours, 0 minutes

Techno-Virus: Hero and the Girl - a Horror Noir Novel

A disgraced Ultra Cop teams up with an orphaned 10-year-old girl in this superhero noir.
Current

119%

Backers: 36
Funding: $599 of $500 (119% funded)
Average daily pledges: $22
Campaign Dates: February 1st -> March 2nd (2024)
Time left: 3 days, 12 hours, 52 minutes

< Previous ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next >

(total 148 results)