Active Publishing Projects

(found 406 projects)

Ends two weeks from now

The Secret of Heaven

An explosive mystery about a lost Bible that contains a secret regarding the divinity of Christ and the humanity of Jesus.
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $20,600 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: June 26th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 8 hours, 4 minutes

The Blessed Intentions 2025 Planner

Empowering Christian women to be intentional in their daily lives while cultivating spiritual growth in their walk with God.
Current

83%

Backers: 45
Funding: $3,326 of $4,000 (83% funded)
Average daily pledges: $554
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 8 hours, 57 minutes

New Fantasy Novel: The Secret Multiverse Academy

A thrilling quest. A magic relic. A forbidden love. Can one feisty girl save the multiverse? From an award-winning author.
Current

76%

Backers: 6
Funding: $764 of $1,000 (76% funded)
Average daily pledges: $382
Campaign Dates: July 19th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 10 hours, 32 minutes

The American Adventures of Solar Pons

August Derleth's classic detective returns in an anthology of all-new adventures!
Current

468%

Backers: 75
Funding: $2,343 of $500 (468% funded)
Average daily pledges: $391
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 10 hours, 43 minutes

Heirloom Book Club: Christian Book Awards and Reviews

Hbookclub.com helps parents, teachers, and homeschool groups find great books for Christian kids, with an emphasis on diversity.
Current

0%

Backers: 0
Funding: $0 of $10,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $0
Campaign Dates: July 6th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 11 hours, 40 minutes

Sword & Thistle: Special Edition Hardcover and Book Box

A Cozy Fantasy Adventure for fans of The Witcher and Baldur's Gate!
Current

1035%

Backers: 112
Funding: $10,353 of $1,000 (1035% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1,726
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 12 hours, 3 minutes

Crowdfunding CROWD-FUNDED SUPERHEROES

I'm raising funds to produce an audiobook based on my novel CROWD-FUNDED SUPERHEROES.
Current

13%

Backers: 2
Funding: $65 of $500 (13% funded)
Average daily pledges: $1
Campaign Dates: June 6th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 17 hours, 19 minutes

Create a Traveling African-American History Exhibit

A portable exhibit to highlight the rich and little known elements of Black History in Orange County, Indiana beginning in the 1800's.
Current

32%

Backers: 12
Funding: $685 of $2,130 (32% funded)
Average daily pledges: $23
Campaign Dates: June 21st -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 18 hours, 57 minutes

Credo - "I Believe"

The first installment of the religious book series "Prayers of the Faithful - Orationes Fidelium" presented by The Modern Apostle LLC.
Current

112%

Backers: 23
Funding: $1,680 of $1,500 (112% funded)
Average daily pledges: $280
Campaign Dates: July 15th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 20 hours, 4 minutes

A Shot of Midlife Magic: Exclusive Steamy Edition Hardbacks

This action-packed romantasy trilogy features witches, hot shifters, fae, & a quest to save the world. Join the spicy, fast-paced fun!
Current

57%

Backers: 24
Funding: $1,716 of $3,000 (57% funded)
Average daily pledges: $215
Campaign Dates: July 13th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 21 hours, 4 minutes

Whispers of Steel

Fraud or not?
Current

152%

Backers: 15
Funding: $763 of $500 (152% funded)
Average daily pledges: $59
Campaign Dates: July 8th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 21 hours, 35 minutes

Write Hard, Mom Harder: Join the Author Mom Squad

Everything you need to write & self-publish your book in just 6 weeks. Start writing and stop stressing! Join the #AuthorMomSquad.
Current

11%

Backers: 4
Funding: $71 of $645 (11% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3
Campaign Dates: June 27th -> August 5th (2024)
Time left: 15 days, 21 hours, 38 minutes

The Lumberjills: Inspired by true stories

Listen to the incredible stories from women who fought from the forests to help Britain win WW2: Social History Audiobook and Photobook
Current

26%

Backers: 33
Funding: £2,188 of £8,200 (26% funded)
Average daily pledges: £168
Campaign Dates: July 8th -> August 6th (2024)
Time left: 16 days, 1 hours, 42 minutes

Halls of Sorrow: A Horror Novel

Join Sean Elwood's passion for writing, and help him achieve his goal of getting his debut novel professionally edited and published!
Current

15%

Backers: 8
Funding: $455 of $3,000 (15% funded)
Average daily pledges: $33
Campaign Dates: July 7th -> August 6th (2024)
Time left: 16 days, 2 hours, 27 minutes

Football Crumpets 🌈 Trans+ Indie Audio Comedy

When Nanna's clifftop home crumbles into the sea, she battles to protect her football-mad grandson Nobby from a long closeted secret
Current

104%

Backers: 79
Funding: £3,133 of £3,000 (104% funded)
Average daily pledges: £261
Campaign Dates: July 9th -> August 6th (2024)
Time left: 16 days, 4 hours, 35 minutes

< Previous ... 1 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 28 ... Next >

(total 406 results)