Active Comics Projects

(found 295 projects)

Ends more than three weeks from now

The Final Frontier

I: Lady
Current

3%

Backers: 6
Funding: $152 of $5,000 (3% funded)
Average daily pledges: $13
Campaign Dates: February 19th -> April 1st (2024)
Time left: 29 days, 19 hours, 21 minutes

A Flag to Fly #2 (Sword in the Stone meets GoT)

Things start to get wild on the Isle of Solomon as part 2 of A Flag to Fly goes into: Market Place Missteps!
Current

11%

Backers: 18
Funding: $580 of $5,000 (11% funded)
Average daily pledges: $580
Campaign Dates: March 1st -> April 1st (2024)
Time left: 30 days, 7 hours, 22 minutes

GHOUL BUTCHER

Black and White Outlaw Ken Landgraf joins forces with KBO KOMIX once more to bring comic fans the ghoul gothic western story they need.
Current

84%

Backers: 22
Funding: $842 of $1,000 (84% funded)
Average daily pledges: $842
Campaign Dates: March 1st -> April 1st (2024)
Time left: 30 days, 8 hours, 26 minutes

HOMESTEAD: A Native American/Western Werewolf Graphic Novel

A 100-page emotionally charged horror graphic novel about how far two families will go to defend their respective ways of life.
Current

194%

Backers: 224
Funding: $12,970 of $6,666 (194% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3,243
Campaign Dates: February 27th -> April 1st (2024)
Time left: 30 days, 9 hours, 52 minutes

Cherry's Jubilee Collection by Underground Legend Larry Welz

The First Edition Trade Paperback Collection of Cherry's Jubilee #1-4 1992-1994. From Larry Welz & a cast of Guest Artists/Writers.
Current

11663%

Backers: 357
Funding: $11,547 of $99 (11663% funded)
Average daily pledges: $3,849
Campaign Dates: February 28th -> April 1st (2024)
Time left: 30 days, 10 hours, 42 minutes

H.P. Lovecraft: Zoomorphic Manual

This book is a bestiary, where there are a large number of creatures that the writer from Providence captured through his words.
Current

404%

Backers: 203
Funding: €12,138 of €3,000 (404% funded)
Average daily pledges: €639
Campaign Dates: February 12th -> April 2nd (2024)
Time left: 31 days, 7 hours, 12 minutes

HEAD OF KETT

A manga/comic book
Current

23%

Backers: 22
Funding: £1,167 of £5,000 (23% funded)
Average daily pledges: £40
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> April 2nd (2024)
Time left: 31 days, 11 hours, 23 minutes

MEMPHIS vs. ZOMBIES #1

MvZ #1 launches the reader into Memphis, TN and the wild beginning of a zombie apocalypse! Help me bring my comic to life!
Current

37%

Backers: 31
Funding: $1,881 of $5,000 (37% funded)
Average daily pledges: $65
Campaign Dates: February 2nd -> April 2nd (2024)
Time left: 31 days, 11 hours, 26 minutes

GH057 STORY: BROKEN UNITY (sci-fi manga series, book #3)

Introducing the third mission of our thrilling sci-fi manga series! Get ready for a robotic journey like never before! 🤖✨
Current

75%

Backers: 10
Funding: CHF756 of CHF1,000 (75% funded)
Average daily pledges: CHF42
Campaign Dates: February 13th -> April 3rd (2024)
Time left: 32 days, 8 hours, 0 minutes

SUPERFLY

Superfly, is the first character introduced in the Omega-verse created by David Mogul.
Current

6%

Backers: 26
Funding: $651 of $10,000 (6% funded)
Average daily pledges: $24
Campaign Dates: February 4th -> April 4th (2024)
Time left: 33 days, 4 hours, 7 minutes

Insectakid #4

The Search For Ronald P. Tramp!
Current

55%

Backers: 8
Funding: $698 of $1,250 (55% funded)
Average daily pledges: $27
Campaign Dates: February 5th -> April 5th (2024)
Time left: 34 days, 6 hours, 34 minutes

The Mysterious Marionette: A Webcomic / Graphic Novel Series

A dark and comedic story involving a possessed toy, as well as a slew of other strange characters. Hardcover graphic novel coming soon!
Current

0%

Backers: 2
Funding: $111 of $25,000 (0% funded)
Average daily pledges: $4
Campaign Dates: February 6th -> April 6th (2024)
Time left: 35 days, 11 hours, 55 minutes

Willy's Walk

a 150 page black and white hardcover children's book in the vein of Shel Silverstein and Richard Scarry.
Current

192%

Backers: 10
Funding: $963 of $500 (192% funded)
Average daily pledges: $241
Campaign Dates: February 27th -> April 7th (2024)
Time left: 36 days, 0 hours, 55 minutes

N_LL

N_LL is a comic book about these creatures showing up into the world. And the only was to stop a N_LL is to become one.
Current

3%

Backers: 8
Funding: $189 of $4,950 (3% funded)
Average daily pledges: $9
Campaign Dates: February 11th -> April 11th (2024)
Time left: 40 days, 13 hours, 30 minutes

The Apathetic Mouse-Man #1

Origins Part 1
Current

235%

Backers: 21
Funding: $589 of $250 (235% funded)
Average daily pledges: $59
Campaign Dates: February 21st -> April 11th (2024)
Time left: 40 days, 16 hours, 21 minutes

< Previous ... 1 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next >

(total 295 results)