Kicktraq Advertiser Pilot

Producing the End of the World Issue 1 (72 Epic Pages)

A project in Newcastle, AU by Soda and Telepaths
000days 
:
00hours 
:
00minutes 

Funding Successful

A post-apocalyptic comic book anthology for fans of Love Death and Robots, Heavy Metal and Death
Backers: 259
Average Pledge Per Backer: $35 AUD

Funded: $9,079 AUD of $7,000 AUD
Dates: May 31st -> Jul 5th (35 days)
Project By: Soda and Telepaths
Tags:
Aw shucks, no tags yet. +Suggest

Suggest Tags

Begin typing to search or pick from a list. You can add multiple tags at the same time!
SubmitCancel
Saving your suggestions...
Suggestion Saved Successfully
Thank you for your help! The Kicktraq gnomes will get to work on your suggestions very soon.

Please keep in mind not all suggestions may be used, and repeated re-submissions may result in being rejected automatically (and we don't want that to happen).

If you have any questions, have a good idea for a tag, or a more in-depth suggestion - please feel free to let us know!

Ok
Hrm... something went wrong.
Hey, bad things happen to the best of us. Don't worry, the gnomes have been dispatched. Maybe try again in a little while.

Ok

$9,079 AUD

current pledge level
Last Updated: July 5 @ 10:02 -0400 GMT

129%

of goal
funding period ended

$0 AUD

trending toward
Trends are not projections. Read More >>

0%

of goal

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

(loading your very own snazzy kicktraq chart)

Now you can share!

Help your backers reach your daily goals and help others see how you're doing. It's easy, with Kicktraq Mini.

Here are a few quick snippits of code you can use to embed your personalized widget on your website, in your blog, and even on your favorite forum.

HTML for websites & blogs
Copy HTML

BBCode for forums
Copy BBCode

Reddit code for... well, Reddit
Copy Reddit Code

Special Note: Kickstarter recently disabled remote embedding for images on project pages, so embedding code doesn't work on project pages (yet) - just everywhere else.

You can read more about it here.
Latest News

First Stretch Goal Unlocked!!!

June 26th - via: kickstarter.com
First Stretch Goal Unlocked Hey everyone, thanks once again for the continued support. I'm rather pleased to announce that this  we've surpassed our first stretch goal.  What does this mean for you? This means every backer gets to have a say on... (Read More)

100% Funded and over 190 Backers!

June 18th - via: kickstarter.com
We did it! Hey everyone, we did it. We're currently sitting on 101% of our funded goal. So, please see STRETCH GOAL information below: Stretch Goal #1 - SPONSORED BY Once we hit 120% of our funded goal,  you get to nominate one comic of your... (Read More)

Over 175 backers and 94% of our Funding Goal!

June 16th - via: kickstarter.com
180 Backers and So Close to our Funding Goal I can Smell It! Hey folks, I promised our next update at 90% or 175 backers (whichever came first) and you did the impossible - bringing us to 180 backers and 94% of the target in 24 hours. Thank you so so... (Read More)

83% and over 150 Backers!!

June 14th - via: kickstarter.com
Over 150 Backers!! Hey folks, I cannot thank each and everyone of you enough to believe in this project and continue to share it online despite already backing it. You know who you are and I appreciate each and every one of you. So, yesterday I... (Read More)

Comics Crowdfunding Round-Up: THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA, THE DARK SIDE OF PURITY, and 3 more campaigns we love

June 13th - via: comicsbeat.com
Welcome to this installment of The Beat’s Comics Crowdfunding Round-Up! We’ve got five diverse Kickstarter projects, from an all-women and nonbinary anti-patriarchy anthology about purity to a children’s picture book that combats the negativity of the messaging of anti-gay legislation. (Read More)

100 Backers and an Extra Lettered Page for you all to See!

June 6th - via: kickstarter.com
Over 100 backers and 62% of our goal! Good afternoon from Newcastle, Australia everyone!!  Yesterday I put out a tweet that if we hit 100 backers then I'd share a new lettered page from our second story. Well, we're now on 112 backers and 62% of our... (Read More)

47%, Project we Love and Some More Art

June 3rd - via: kickstarter.com
Project We Love Good afternoon from Newcastle, Australia everyone!! I've just returned after a couple of days away and I'm pleased to announce that our 7 story first issue has been awarded the "Project We Love" status/badge of honor from the... (Read More)

If you have additional news that doesn't appear here, shoot us a link!